Rozen Maiden I

Size: +/- 60 Mb
Extension: Rm(vb)
Status: Complete
Total Eps : 12
Sakurada Jun was in the second grade of junior high, but he dropped out of school because he had problems socializing with his classmates. After he quit school, Jun refused to go out, and spent all his time at home shopping on the internet for 'weird' or 'cursed' items. One day, a mysterious box appeared in the middle of his room. When he opened the box, he found a sophisticated doll, which looked so real that it appeared to be alive...
Link here:

Episode 01 Bara Otome - Fräulein Rose
Episode 02 Hinaichigo - Kleine Beere
Episode 03 Suigintou - Mercury Lampe
Episode 04 Suiseiseki - Jade Stern
Episode 05 Kaidan - Die Treppe
Episode 05 Namida - Tränen
Episode 07 Yume - Träume
Episode 08 Souseiseki - Lapislazuri Stern
Episode 09 Ori - Das Gefängnis
Episode 10 Betsuri - Abschied
Episode 11 Unmei - Schicksal
Episode 12 Shinku - Reiner Rubin

© 2009 - 2010 - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi