Size: +/- 70 Mb
Extension: Rm(vb)
Status: Complete
Total Eps : 10
Host: Rapidshare
From Kosuke Fujishima, the same character designer of Sakura Wars and Ah! My Goddess comes the anime: Piano. The story is about a secondary two schoolgirl by the name of Miu who has been playing the piano from a very young age. She is a very quiet girl. There`s a senior in her school who she admires and likes but just looking at him alone already requires a lot of effort on her part, let alone......
Her life experiences are being depicted by the rhythm of the tunes she plays with her piano, such as happy times being with friends and family, not to mention love of course. Miu`s voice actress will be Kawasumi Ayako. She will be performing and composing the opening theme for the anime as she has been playing with the piano since young, just like Miu.
Link here:

Episode 01 With feeling (con sentimento)
Episode 02 To contain gentleness (con tenerezza)
Episode 03 With spirit and energy (con spirito)
Episode 04 With activity (con allegrezza)
Episode 05 With a wavering heart (con passione)
Episode 06 With life (con brio)
Episode 07 With heart, extravagantly (con bravura)
Episode 08 With a chill, as though sinking (con melancolia)
Episode 09 With Love (con amore)
Episode 10 With Compassion (con grazia)

© 2009 - 2010 Anime-ddl.blogspot.com - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi