Perfect Girl Evolution

Size: +/- 60 Mb
Extension: Rm(vb)
Status: Complete
[b]Total Eps : 25
Kyouhei, Ranmaru, Takenaga, and Yukinojou are beautiful, handsome, young men living in a huge mansion. One day, their landlord, whom they call "Auntie", asks them a favor: to make her niece, Sunako, who`s going to be living with them, into a respectable young lady. She agrees to make their living expenses free of charge if they succeed but, if they fail, she`ll triple their rent. Due to their confidence in knowing how to deal with women, they agree but, once they meet Sunako, they begin to realize that their lovely living arrangements may soon be in jeopardy.
Link here:

Episode 01 Light Shining in the Darkness
Episode 02 Capturing the Iron Curtain!
Episode 03 Ah, my nostalgic dark youth
Episode 04 Calling Sunako
Episode 05 Feast of the Beautiful Creatures
Episode 06 To Dream of Halloween
Episode 07 I Am Number One!
Episode 08 Winter Wonder Land
Episode 09 Splashing Blood in a Steamy Hot Spring of Love, Part One
Episode 10 Splashing Blood in a Steamy Hot Spring of Love, Part Two
Episode 11 We`re in the Middle of Studying Right Now
Episode 12 Oh, My Sweet Home!
Episode 13 Oui Monsieur!
Episode 14 Young Lady of the Sleeping Forest
Episode 15 Pirates of Tres Bien
Episode 16 Dream Comes True
Episode 17 Girls Bravo!!
Episode 18 A Dream - Mutual Love
Episode 19 Battlechick Valentine
Episode 20 The Trial of Love
Episode 21 Memories in Sepia
Episode 22 The Prince in Sheep`s Clothing
Episode 23 Eye of the Typhoon, Returning Home
Episode 24 Eye of the Typhoon, Straying
Episode 25 Road to Becoming a Lady

© 2009 - 2010 - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi