Romeo X Juliet

Size: +/- 80 Mb
Format: Rm(vb) / Subbed
Type: TV Series, 24 episodes
Status: Complete
Categories: Romance
Year: 05.04.2007 till 27.09.2007
This is a story of a young and tragic love, set in the aerial city of Neo Verona. Tyranny rules this island in the sky after the Montague family took control 14 years prior. The disparity among the wealthy and poor is apparent in the present state, the earth dries and water stagnates. The sky itself is wrapped in a deep dense fog. Both Romeo and Juliet`s lineages are of present and past ruling families of Neo Verona. Romeo is the son of the current Montague dictator, Juliet (a beautiful woman) masquerades as a man (Odin), she`s the last descendent of Capulet the previous rulers who were killed by an assasin`s dagger 14 years ago. Her true background is not to be revealed to her until her 16th birthday while being raised by her sister. The cruel hands of fate introduces 2 people who will become "Star Crossed Lovers".
Link here:

Episode 01 Two of Them - If They Did Not Meet
Episode 02 Promise - Memorable Fragrance
Episode 03 Love - Cruel Mischief
Episode 04 Shyness - Stuck in the Rain
Episode 05 Cold Wind - Burning Resolution
Episode 06 Hope - Entrusting Tomorrow
Episode 07 Warmth - Just for Now
Episode 08 Presumption - Justice
Episode 09 Uprising - Severing the Confusion
Episode 10 Tears - To Meet You
Episode 11 Oath - Blessed Morning
Episode 12 Repose - This Way
Episode 13 Pulsation - Being Led
Episode 14 Burden - In These Arms
Episode 15 Oneself - The Path to Take
Episode 16 Alone - Loving You
Episode 17 Tyrat - The Pitch-Black Origin
Episode 18 Motive - In Their Respective Chests
Episode 19 Succession - Indeed I am
Episode 20 Mission - An Unwavering Step
Episode 21 Rule - A Goddess`s Embrace
Episode 22 Curse - Ravaging Passion
Episode 23 Germination - The Kiss of Death
Episode 24 Prayer - The World in Which You Exist

© 2009 - 2010 - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi