Size: +/- 60 Mb
Extension: Rm(vb)
Status: Complete
Total Eps : 12
Host: Rapidshare.com
This anime is about three sisters who live together with their maid in a house that seems to travel from place to place.
The sisters are Ai, the typical big-breasted oldest sister, with the power to talk with flowers, Mai, the typical athletic high-schooler, with the power to, well, do impossible athletic stuff and Mii, the typical cute little sister, with the power to heal. Their maid is Mare, who looks kinda robotic.
Every episode involves the girls making friends at a different place while they are ultimately seeking something, that only the Popotan (their name for dandelions) hold informations about.
Link here:

Episode 01 Himitsu no ie
Episode 02 Tomodachi
Episode 03 Mahou
Episode 04 Hitori Bocchi
Episode 05 Onsen
Episode 06 Tadaima
Episode 07 Ienai Koto
Episode 08 Christmas
Episode 09 Mou Ichido
Episode 10 Okurimono
Episode 11 Owakare
Episode 12 Popotan

© 2009 - 2010 Anime-ddl.blogspot.com - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi