Red Garden

Size: +/- 80 Mb
Format: MKV-MP4 / Subbed
Status: Complete
Type : TV Series, 22 episodes
Year : 04.10.2006 till 14.03.2007
Categories : Action, Angst, High School, Horror, Monster, School, Super Power, Tragedy, Violence
Strange suicides have been taking place in New York. One day, four girls from the same high school wake up in the morning feeling tired and dizzy and not being able to remember anything about the previous night. In school, they find out that one of their classmates has committed suicide. School is canceled for the rest of the day, but instead of going home, the girls are drawn to a park by butterflies only they can see. Suddenly a man and a woman approach the girls, telling them that they all died the previous night.
Link here:

Episode 001 Goodbye, Girls
Episode 002 Cruel Night
Episode 003 True me
Episode 004 Where Are We Going?
Episode 005 Every Window
Episode 006 A small light
Episode 007 Once Again, Fate
Episode 008 Living With Love
Episode 009 Awakening
Episode 010 Confusion
Episode 011 Every Feeling
Episode 012 His Expectations
Episode 013 Holiday
Episode 014 A Reason To Fight
Episode 015 Sorrow, and Anger and ...
Episode 016 Sorrowful Lie
Episode 017 The Truth
Episode 018 Little Hope
Episode 019 Unfulfilled Desire
Episode 020 The Room that was Left Behind
Episode 021 The Last Morning
Episode 022 Light

© 2009 - 2010 - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi