Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight

Size: +/- 80 Mb
Format: MKV / Subbed
Status: Complete
Type : TV Series, 27 episodes
Year : 01.04.1998 till 30.09.1998
Categories : Action, Fantasy, Magic
Five years past, a band of six adventurers defeated the conquering armies of Marmo, the dark island, and saved the accursed island, Lodoss. Since that day, the survivors have been honored as heroes, and their deeds have become legends. But the evil never retreated, waited and schemed. Now, the Black Knight of Marmo has returned to threaten the accursed island once more. Old heroes must heed the call to defend their homeland and new heroes are forged as the battle for Lodoss begins anew...
Link here:

Episode 001 The Free Knight... A New Legend Begins
Episode 002 Dragon... The Guardian of the Lost History
Episode 003 King... The Long Sought Hero
Episode 004 Pirates... The Ship of Dark Ambitions
Episode 005 Demon Sword... The Power to Crush Souls
Episode 006 Heart... Tears Reborn
Episode 007 Death... A Gentle Hand Bequeathed
Episode 008 The Scepter of Domination... The Dream of a United Lodoss
Episode 009 The Young Knight... Tested Strength
Episode 010 Recovery... A Mission Assigned
Episode 011 Light... A Girl Guided by the Gods
Episode 012 Sallying Forth... Pursuing a Dark Shadow
Episode 013 Nightmare... The Creeping Dark Power
Episode 014 Doorway... The Truth Proclaimed
Episode 015 An Old Enemy... Reunion With the Black Knight
Episode 016 The Holy City... Pursuing a Clue
Episode 017 Descision... An Option Compelled
Episode 018 Mission... The Path One Follows
Episode 019 Reunion... In a Distant War-Torn Land
Episode 020 Counterattack... The Stolen Last Hope
Episode 021 A Vow... A Step Towards the Future
Episode 022 Liberation... A Path Opened
Episode 023 Landing... The Terrifying Dark Island
Episode 024 The Witch... The One Who Maintains the Balance of Power
Episode 025 Decision... The Black Knight`s Option
Episode 026 Destruction... The Evil God Released
Episode 027 Hero... The Birth of a New Knight

© 2009 - 2010 - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi