Saint Beast - Kouin Jojishi Tenshi Tan

Size: +/- 80 Mb
Format: Rm(vb) / Subbed
Status: Complete
Type : TV Series, 13 episodes
Year : 04.04.2007 till 27.06.2007
Categories : Shounen Ai
A long time ago, Zeus, the great god, created a three–tier hierarchy of angels, top, middle and lower, although they were supposed to be equal. Also, Zeus appointed 6 angels as Saint Beasts who govern the animals of Earth. They were: Go, the seiyu; Shin, the genbu; Rei, the suzaku; Guy, the byakko; Yuda, the kirin; and Ruka, the hooh. However, Kira, the shooting star, and Maya, the fuga, didn’t attend the selection tests and left for the Earth.
The six angels fulfilled their tasks faithfully. However, because of Zeus’s increasingly tyrannical acts, they begin to mistrust him.
Link here:

Episode 001 The Beginning
Episode 002 Light And Darkness Of Angels
Episode 003 Forest of Darkness
Episode 004 Birth of Six Saint Beasts
Episode 005 The Legend of Tree Monster in the Human World
Episode 006 Angel and Demon
Episode 007 The Shadow that Shadowed Paradise
Episode 008 The Holy Ground Of The Golden Wolf
Episode 009 Suppression
Episode 010 Messenger From Darkness
Episode 011 Purge
Episode 012 The Dark Holy Spirit Ceremony
Episode 013 The Case Of Hope

© 2009 - 2010 - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi