Sailor Moon Super S

Size: +/- 60 Mb
Extension: Rm(vb)
Status: Complete
Total Eps : 39
Sailor Moon Super S turns the focus from Serena to little Rini and the pursuit of dreams as an enemy from the hidden past (the Dead Moon Circus) returns during a total solar eclipse, bent on revenge against the joyful people of Earth and intent on spoiling everyone`s dreams by finding the one called Pegasus, who is hiding in Rini`s dreams.
Link here:

Episode 01 An Unexpected Encounter! The Night Pegasus Performs His Steps
Episode 02 Super Transformation! It Happens Again by the Power of Pegasus
Episode 03 Protect Mom`s Dream! Use the New Deadly Weapons of Double-Moon
Episode 04 Catch Pegasus! Trap of the Amazon Trio
Episode 05 The Best Couple! The Love Between Usagi and Mamoru
Episode 05 Artemis` Love Scandal? A Mysterious Kitten Appears
Episode 07 Makoto`s Friendship! A Girl Attracted by Pegasus
Episode 08 Hearts in Synch! Chibi-Usa and Pegasus
Episode 09 Protect Mamoru! Jealous Ninja Usagi
Episode 10 Mysterious Forest! An Invitation from a Beautiful Fairy
Episode 11 Run Up to Heaven! Love for the Dream Car
Episode 12 Be the Strongest in the Country! A Pretty Young Warrior`s Problem
Episode 13 We Love Mini-skirts! Perfect Fit Soldiers
Episode 14 Stormy Love! Minako`s Big Two-Timing Project
Episode 15 A Secret House! A Menu Full of Love for You
Episode 16 The Moment They Trust Pegasus! Super Transformation of the 4 Soldiers
Episode 17 Sparkling Summer Days! Ami, the Girl with the Sea Breeze
Episode 18 Aim for Prima Ballerina! Usagi in the Ballet
Episode 19 Holiday at Tenth Street! An Innocent Princess
Episode 20 A Partner in Destiny? Makoto`s Pure Heart
Episode 21 Shadow of Evil! Cornered Trio
Episode 22 Mirror of Dreams! Final Stage of the Amazon Trio
Episode 23 The Amazoness! A Nightmare from Behind the Mirror
Episode 24 True Power Explosion! Ami`s Preparation of the Heart
Episode 25 Burning Passion! Mars` Furious Super Deadly Attack
Episode 26 Dentist of Terror? Palla Palla House
Episode 27 Protect dreams! Minako and Makoto team up
Episode 28 Over the Fear! Jump to Freedom
Episode 29 Don`t Lose Your Dream! A Mirror Reflects the Truth
Episode 30 Pegasus has Disappeared? Swinging Friendships
Episode 31 The Secret of Pegasus! The Handsome Protector of the Dream World
Episode 32 Chibiusa`s Little Love Rhapsody
Episode 33 Dream to Become an Adult! Bewilderment of the Amazoness
Episode 34 Coming Terror! The Evil Approach of the Queen of Darkness
Episode 35 Stop the Dead Moon Circus
Episode 36 The Mirror Labyrinth! Captured Chibimoon
Episode 37 Golden Crystal taken! Neherenia`s triumph
Episode 38 When the Crystal Shines! Power of Beautiful Dreams
Episode 39 Dreams bring together! Never give up

© 2009 - 2010 - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi