Valkyria Chronicles

Valkyria Chronicles (subbed, 720p)
Alternative title:
Senjō no Valkyria -Gallian Chronicles- (Japanese)
戦場のヴァルキュリア GALLIAN♦CHRONICLES (Japanese)
Genres: action, drama, romance
Themes: Military
Plot Summary: When Imperial forces attack the small border town of Bruhl, Welkin Gunther, son of late General Belgen Gunther, is forced to fight for his life alongside Town Watch captain Alicia Melchiott. Along with Welkin's adopted sister Isara, the three escape to Gallia's capitol and subsequently join the country's militia forces. As members of the newly-formed Squad 7, they must work to repel the invading Imperial forces and discover the true purpose of the invasion itself.

Episode one "Encounter and Battle"
Episode two "Prayer of the Edelweiss Dandelion"
Episode three "The Birth of the Squad Seven"
Episode four "A Brief Day Off"
Episode five "Assault on Kloden"
Episode six "War Correspondent Fight!"
Episode seven "Darcsen Calamity"
Episode eight "Looking Through History"
Episode nine "Azure Witch"
Episode ten "Night of the Blizzard"
Episode eleven "Uninvited Guests"
Episode twelve "The Kidnapped Princess"
Episode thirteen "The Terrifying Mobile Fortress"
Episode fourteen "Choice of Fouzen"
Episode fifteen "The Songstress' Past"
Episode sixeen "Unspoken Thoughts"
Episode seventeen "Gifts from The Spirits"
Episode eighteen "August Rain"
Episode nineteen "Tears"
Episode twenty "Dearly Beloved"
Episode twenty-one "Transient Bonds"
Episode twenty-two "Confusion"
Episode twenty-three "The Shape of Love"
Episode twenty-four "Determination"
Episode twenty-five "The ones that should be protected"
Episode twenty-six "Decisive Battle"

© 2009 - 2010 - All right reserved - Blogger Template by Mohshinobi